My Mistake

 

Sorry, my mistake.

Turns out it was not a coup d’etat, but rather, as my good doctor has diagnosed: a result of too much Jim Beam (White Label) Bourbon.

Either way, the Americans are still to blame. Why the heck are they allowed to make such bad bourbon?

Bleeuurghh

Sheeeeeeeeaaaaaat. What the? Who the? This stuff would unclog the kitchen sink

 

To be honest, I should have taken a page out of the last King of Scotland’s book. The dearly departed Idi Amin Dada was a firm believer in all things Scottish.

And that is how one learns, I suppose. By trial and experience.

I am, however, left with a conundrum. A few hundred opposition supporters and their leaders were arrested in the unrest which folllowed my most unfortunate incapacitation and are now languishing in prison pending trial for high treason. Do I release or keep them “inside”, as it were?

Prison is not sooo bad…

Leave a Reply

