Banning of Prominent Persons

I have decided to ban Nicolas Cage from ever entering our Country.

Why, you may ask?

Firstly, because I can. It’s a perk that comes with the job of being “President”, as it were.

And secondly because I think he is  a twat, a poor actor, an even worse director and I don’t like him.

Fact.

Oh, and most importantly, because when he smiles, his eyes get that glazed “I’m not really here listening to you” sort of thing going.

 

 

I'm what? Banned? What does that mean? For me, specifically?

 

Good riddance.

Oh, and Diane Keaton, don’t you go laughing to hard about poor Nic’s fate. Wipe that smug toothy grin off your face. You’re next, doll!

Leave a Reply

